KONTAKT

Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno-Usługowo-Handlowe
"HEILIŃSKI" Sławomir Heiliński

Rożnowo, ul. Szczytniewska 1
64-600 Oborniki Wlkp.

NIP: 787-137-43-16
REGON: 630947275
TEL.: +48 61 29 65 258
Biuro czynne pn - pt, w godzinach: 7.00 - 16.00
(Wyświetl mapkę z lokalizacją firmy)

VERTRIEB PVC

Zbigniew Kopaniarz
Vertriebsleiter PVC
email: z.kopaniarz@okna22.pl
email: z.kopaniarz@heilinski.pl

Wojciech Urbańczyk
Technischer Handelsberater
email: w.urbanczyk@okna22.pl
email: w.urbanczyk@heilinski.pl

Agnieszka Grześ-Charubin
Technischer Handelsberater
email: a.charubin@okna22.pl
email: a.charubin@heilinski.pl

Łukasz Paszkiewicz
Technischer Handelsberater
email: l.paszkiewicz@okna22.pl
email: l.paszkiewicz@heilinski.pl

EXPORT

Michał Nowak
Export Koordinator
email: m.nowak@heilinski.eu

ALUMINIUMKONSTRUKTION

Maciej Piatnica
Technischer Handelsberater
email: m.piatnica@okna22.pl
email: m.piatnica@heilinski.pl

FERTIGUNG PVC

Ernest Klasa
Produktionsleiter
e-mail: e.klasa@okna22.pl
e-mail: e.klasa@heilinski.pl

SERVICE
Tomasz Popiela